Here comes Geometry!!!!

Pythagorean Theorem, animated proof

6 responses to “Here comes Geometry!!!!

  1. Hi, Mr.Hoffner. Oh, I remembered when I studied geometry in your class last semester. It was my weakest subject, but I’ll do my very best in the 7th grade. Bye.

  2. Tristan McKenna

    UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    I am so confused about the test.

  3. Tristan McKenna

    Hey Mr. Hoffner. Do we have a quiz tomorrow, becuase you kind of confused me in class. Are we going to have a quiz on Friday. Anyway, I am confused about whether or not we will be having a quiz.

  4. Oh No :O haha

  5. yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

