Have Fun With The Illusions

11 ships or 3 ships and 8 arches?

att00001

Faces or Houses
att00002

Can You Find 7 Horses in This Picture?

att00003

People or Faces?

att00004

A Picture Puzzle
att00005

How Many People?
att00006

See More Than One Deer?
att00007

Do You See The Word Lift?
1111

Find 11 Faces In The Picture.
att00010

6 responses to “Have Fun With The Illusions

  1. Melissa Velasquez

    Oh gosh Mr. Hoffner, I found seven faces.
    Now after looking at all of those pictures, my eyes hurt.. alot. o_o
    These are really cool! I especially like the one with the two people facing eachother but they have people inside their face. I’ve seen that one ALOT!

  2. This was so cool, i found out everything. It took a while, but it was so interesting! WOW! I love your website Mr. Hoffner

  3. I found 12 faces instead of 11! Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!YAYYYYYYYYYYY!!! Have an awesome summer everyone & GOOD LUCK NEXT YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀

  4. For the picture of the deer, I found all 11 pictures! I’m extremely observer!

Leave a Reply

